Managing Committee

Arvind Bhavanji Dedhia
Shri. Arvind Bhavanji Dedhia

Member

Village : Gajod

Contact : 9820138896

Email : arvinddedhia20@gmail.com

Ashok Nemji Gala
Shri. Ashok Nemji Gala

Member

Village : Wadala

Contact : 9969311555 / 8976524281

Email : rashmigala825@yahoo.com

Ashvin Meghji Vira
Shri. Ashvin Meghji Vira

Member

Village : Patri

Contact : 9820248012

Email : ashvin_vira@yahoo.co.in

Ashwin Mavji Gala
CA Ashwin Mavji Gala

Member

Village : Lakhapur

Contact : 9819313081

Email : galaashwin@gmail.com

Bipin Morarji Shah
Shri. Bipin Morarji Shah

Member

Village : Mokha

Contact : 9819196689

Email : bipinshah19@gmail.com

Deepak Devji Rambhia
Shri. Deepak Devji Rambhia

Member

Village : Gundala

Contact : 9930311022

Email : deepak@madamagro.com

Deepak Morarji Mamania
Shri. Deepak Morarji Mamania

Member

Village : Ramaniya

Contact : 9821457669

Email : jaiiramdipak@gmail.com

Dharmesh Kishore Chheda
Shri. Dharmesh Kishore Chheda

Member

Village : Doan

Contact : 9820123406

Email : dharmesh@princecare.in

Dhiren Tokarshi Rambhia
CMA Dhiren Tokarshi Rambhia

Member

Village : Gundala

Contact : 9820014759

Email : dhiren.rambhia@sharp-tannan.com

Dinesh Devji Shah (Mamania)
Shri. Dinesh Devji Shah (mamania)

Member

Village : Kundrodi

Contact : 9820120072

Email : ddc.dinesh@gmail.com

Girish Morarji Visaria
Shri. Girish Morarji Visaria

Member

Village : Ratadia Ganeshwala

Contact : 9820001088

Email : girishvisaria@yahoo.in

Harish Nanji Gogri
Shri. Harish Nanji Gogri

Member

Village : Rayan

Contact : 9821105559

Email : harish.gogri@navneet.com

Hasmukh Kunverji Shah
Shri. Hasmukh Kunverji Shah

Member

Village : Patri

Contact : 9377111666

Email : hkshah@vtransgroup.com

Jayantilal Keshavji Chheda
Shri. Jayantilal Keshavji Chheda

Member

Village : Kandagra

Contact : 9820330021

Email : jayanti@jantagroup.com

Jayesh Ramniklal Dedhia
Shri. Jayesh Ramniklal Dedhia

Member

Village : Bhujpur

Contact : 9820084533

Email : djdedhia32@yahoo.co.in

Kantilal Dhanji Dedhia
Shri. Kantilal Dhanji Dedhia

Member

Village : Karaghogha

Contact : 9920045200

Email : piyushkdedhia@gmail.com

Kishor Malshi Chheda
Shri. Kishor Malshi Chheda

Member

Village : Ratadia Ganeshwala

Contact : 9820128037

Email : kishorchheda111.kc@gmail.com

Kishore Kalyanji Kenia
Shri. Kishore Kalyanji Kenia

Member

Village : Baroi

Contact : 9820070988

Email : kishore.kenia@gmail.com

Kusum Ramniklal Chheda
Smt. Kusum Ramniklal Chheda

Member

Village : Kundrodi

Contact : 9833728333

Email : kusumrchheda@gmail.com

Manish Damji Gala
Shri. Manish Damji Gala

Member

Village : Wadala

Contact : 9820443544

Email : manishgala69@yahoo.co.in

Nisha Deepak Bheda
Smt. Nisha Deepak Bheda

Member

Village : Bhujpur

Contact : 9619631434

Email : nishabheda@yahoo.com

Piyush Mahendra Shah
Soli. Piyush Mahendra Shah

Member

Village : Ratadia Ganeshwala

Contact : 9820293860

Email : solicitorpiyush@gmail.com

Popatlal Damji Chheda
Shri. Popatlal Damji Chheda

Member

Village : Deshalpur Kanthi

Contact : 9967059944

Email : riteshc18@gmail.com

Praful Chapshi Gala
Shri. Praful Chapshi Gala

Member

Village : Gundala

Contact : 9821333303

Email : --

Prafull Jethalal Furia
Shri. Prafull Jethalal Furia

Member

Village : Beraja

Contact : 9821119771

Email : nishantshirts@hotmail.com

Rajen Kantilal Dharod
Shri. Rajen Kantilal Dharod

Member

Village : Luni

Contact : 9820535271

Email : rajen_dharod@yahoo.co.in

Ramesh Damji Chheda
Adv. Ramesh Damji Chheda

Member

Village : Bidada

Contact : 9870112826

Email : ramesh_chheda@yahoo.co.uk

Ramesh Lalji Soni
Adv. Ramesh Lalji Soni

Member

Village : Wadala

Contact : 9867796988 / 9323235533

Email : rlsoni@gmail.com

Ramnik Lalji Sangoi
Shri. Ramnik Lalji Sangoi

Member

Village : Sadau

Contact : 9821010915 / 9321110195

Email : rlsangoi@gmail.com

Shantilal Hirji Savla
Shri. Shantilal Hirji Savla

Member

Village : Deshalpur Kanthi

Contact : 9821058909 / 9820958909

Email : shantisavla@hotmail.com

Talakshi Ramji Dharod
Adv. Talakshi Ramji Dharod

Member

Village : Wadala

Contact : 9820193855 / 9022054127

Email : trdharod@gmail.com

Tarlaben Jayant Chheda
Smt. Tarlaben Jayant Chheda

Member

Village : Doan

Contact : 9821057574

Email : tjc@princepipes.com

Vilas Pravinchandra Kenia
Shri. Vilas Pravinchandra Kenia

Member

Village : Baroi

Contact : 9324961616

Email : shilpavilas@yahoo.in

Yogesh Gangji Rambhiya
Shri. Yogesh Gangji Rambhiya

Member

Village : Ratadia Ganeshwala

Contact : 9869211000

Email : rambhiyayogesh@gmail.com